Latest Products http://www.asthatrading.in Latest Products Mon, 09 Dec 2019 16:04:02 +0530 en-us http://www.asthatrading.in Reed Diffuser http://www.asthatrading.in/reed-diffuser.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/reed-diffuser.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Reed Diffusers is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Maintaining the set industrial standards, we make sure that the range is as per the requirements. Aromatic Gift Set http://www.asthatrading.in/aromatic-gift-set.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/aromatic-gift-set.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Incense Sticks http://www.asthatrading.in/incense-sticks.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/incense-sticks.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the emerging Suppliers of Incense Sticks and have been serving markets with the premium products. For our purchasers in Delhi(India) and other marketplaces, we supply a wide array of the product at the lowest prices. Aroma Burners http://www.asthatrading.in/aroma-burners.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/aroma-burners.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. We are hailing from Delhi(India) and make sure to reach buyer's specific destination within the promised time frame. Aroma Oil http://www.asthatrading.in/aroma-oil.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/aroma-oil.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Delhi (India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Designer Candle http://www.asthatrading.in/designer-candle.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/designer-candle.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Delhi (India), we are able to reach any destination easily. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Wooden Gift Boxes http://www.asthatrading.in/wooden-gift-boxes.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/wooden-gift-boxes.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Wooden Gift Boxes in varying designs and patterns. Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Wooden Gift Boxes is highly in demand amongst buyers. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Wooden Incense Holder http://www.asthatrading.in/wooden-incense-holder.htm http://www.asthatrading.in/wooden-incense-holder.htm Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530